Visit our new website

Canadian Herpetological Society

Société d'herpétologie du Canada

CHS Executive

Current Executive (as of January 2014)


Steve Mockford
Acadia University
Wolfville, NS

Vice President

Scott Gillingwater
Upper Thames River Conservation Authority
London, ON

Past Presidents

David M. Green
Redpath Museum McGill University
Montreal, QC

Patrick Gregory
University of Victoria
Victoria, BC


Jose Lefebvre
Acadia University
Wolfville, NS


Joe Crowley
Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources
Peterborough, ON

Directors at Large

Leslie Anthony
Jonathan Choquette
Yohann Dubois
Steve Hecnar
Tom Herman
Jackie Litzgus
Steve Marks

The Canadian Herpetologist Editors

Jackie Litzgus
Joe Crowley

Top of Page